Swoon Worthy Saturday: Quentin ‘Q’ Jacobsen

swoonworthy-saturday

Saturday is a day for swooning. Swoon Worthy Saturday is a weekly meme hosted by Hazel at Stay Bookish where we present a fictional boy who has swept us off our feet, given us butterflies, made our heart do acrobatics, and driven us absolutely crazy!

As you know, I love John Green’s books. Paper Towns is no excpetion. I feel that Paper Towns is the least heavy of his books. It’s a story about adventure and finding what makes you you. Quentin is an adorable character. I mean, he is everything you want in a guy. He’s smart, caring, loveable, sweet, kinda dorkey, adventurous. Everything you want in a boyfriend (or at least what I want in a boyfriend).

Swoon Worth Moments and Quotables

If you don’t imagine, nothing ever happens at all.


As much as life can suck, it always beats the alternative.


I’ve lived here for eighteen years and I have never once in my life come across anyone who cares about anything that matters.

Real-Life Portrayal

Okay, I’ll go with Hollywood on this one. I think Nat Wolff is a very good Q. I feel Wolff is a new and upcoming actor (like my favorite, Ansel Elgort).  But just look at Nat’s face…totally swoon worthy.

image

Signature Sarah

Leave a Reply

