Blogger Database

A few months ago, we mentioned that we were starting a blogger database to keep track of a few of our favorite blogs.  As promised, we are finally sharing it with all of you!

The blogger database is a list that we’ve compiled of some popular as well as up and coming blogs that we routinely read and comment upon.  We recommend stopping by for a visit!

To view the spreadsheet, click here.

If you’d like to be included on the spreadsheet, fill out the following form:


 

Let us know what a few of your favorite blogs are in the comments!

Profile Picture

Olivia
I am a senior in high school and an avid reader/reviewer, horseback rider, and graphic designer.  Since a young age, I have fostered a love of reading, beginning with my forays into the Nancy Drew series.  I’ve branched out significantly in my reading tastes since then, and my favorite genres include young adult, romance, mystery, and thriller.  I’m constantly trying to expand my horizons, however, so I do dabble in other genres.  While I’m not reading, I volunteer at a hippotherapy center and a veterinary clinic, practice agility with my dogs, play piano, and sketch.
Connect With Me:
goodreads • pinterest • instagram • tumblr {summerfitnessfandomschristmas}
One thought on “Blogger Database

Leave a Reply

