Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created over at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is 10 books on my spring TBR.

I haven’t actually made a spring TBR list, but I do have books from the library I want to read.

Here is my Spring TBR list.
AntsCalamityEverythingKill the Boy BandMade You UpMermaidsSoBHThe UnboundTruthwitchTWAU

To be honest, I highly doubt I’ll finish all of these books before spring is up, but I’ll definitely try :).

Catbug_wallpaper_sugar_peas_by_tet_teddy-d5znn9c

Melanie
I love reading books of all genres, especially young adult. I am currently a freshman in high school, which takes up the majority of my time. I love watching Supernatural and listening to music by FOB, P!ATD, Halsey, Florence + The Machine, etc. I would love to be go into the medical field when I graduate high school.
Connect With Me:
13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. YES to Unbound and Calamity – even though I still need to read Firefight, it’s SANDERSON sooo YES^^ I loved The Archived too so I really must get my hands on the sequel 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kill the Boy Band does sound hilarious. I keep hearing about how Made You Up is super good, I need to start it soon :).

      Like

Leave a Reply

