Book Haul

Book Haul

Hey everyone!

So since I have been gone awhile I decided to show you my latest books I’ve picked up. Some are a little beat up as I often peruse used bookstores as well as places like Barnes and Noble, but who doesn’t love a book with a little character?

0601161749

So first round up we have:

Pathfinder by Orson Scott Card

East of Eden by John Steinbeck

Paradise Lost by John Milton

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

I Heart You, You Haunt Me by Lisa Schroeder

0601161753a

Second up we have:

Venom by Fiona Paul

I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak

Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger

Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden

 

I think I’m most excited about The Night CircusPerfect ChemistryParadise Lost, and I Heart You, You Haunt Me. I’ve already finished Everything, Everything, so a review of that is soon to come!

Did any of you get books? If so, what did you get? What are you most excited about? Any new recommendations? I’m always looking out for some new books!

 

6 thoughts on “Book Haul

    • I’m planning on reading that one next, and I have been really curious about that one. I haven’t seen the movie or anything, which is nice because then it won’t spoil the book for me!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. LOVELY haul!! I still need to read The Night Circus but I own a copy…sooo I have no excuse XD Memoirs of a Geisha and The Time Traveler’s Wife sound interesting too^^ Happy reading!! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

