#TheReadingQuest TBR


All graphics are courtesy of CW at Read, Think, Ponder.

I’m very excited to finish the summer by participating in #TheReadingQuest, which is hosted by Aenteen of Read at Midnight (click to view her sign-up post).  I’m heading back to college next week, so I’m not sure how successful I’ll be, but I decided to give it a shot!


I elected to pursue the Knight’s path throughout the challenge and will consequently be working my way along the top row of boxes on The Quest Board.  If I successfully complete those five challenges, I’ll be advancing to the Bard’s path, as well as attempting to tackle a few of the side quests (middle set of boxes):

In preparation for the start of #TheReadingQuest, I’ve created a tentative TBR.  As a forewarning, this is likely to change throughout the course of the challenge purely due to my indecision and impulsive reading habits:

Knight’s Path

Bard’s Path

Side Quests

I’ll be posting weekly updates with my progress here at Brewing Up Books, as well as more frequent updates on Twitter and Instagram.


If you’re participating in #TheReadingQuest, which character path(s) are you pursuing, and what books are on your TBR for the various quests?
Profile Picture

Olivia
I’m a pre-med college student with an impressive lack of free time and a high tolerance for caffeinated beverages. Having grown up in a rural town, I’m mildly addicted to country music, pickup trucks, and horseback riding.  While my favorite and most frequently read genres are fantasy and historical fiction, I make every effort to branch out and am beginning to read New Adult and Adult literature.
Connect With Me:
2 thoughts on “#TheReadingQuest TBR

  1. Good luck, Olivia! I’m impressed that you’re tackling some huge books in a limited amount of time, such as Winter and Game of Thrones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

